unofficial mirror of notmuch@notmuchmail.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [PATCH] debian: update debian/copyright
@ 2020-06-04 11:54 David Bremner
  2020-06-06 11:49 ` David Bremner
  0 siblings, 1 reply; 2+ messages in thread
From: David Bremner @ 2020-06-04 11:54 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: notmuch, flub

This is based on the updated AUTHORS file.
---
 debian/copyright | 117 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-----------
 1 file changed, 90 insertions(+), 27 deletions(-)

diff --git a/debian/copyright b/debian/copyright
index a88ce1dc..3c8eeea1 100644
--- a/debian/copyright
+++ b/debian/copyright
@@ -4,33 +4,96 @@ Source: https://git.notmuchmail.org/git/notmuch
 Upstream-Contact: Notmuch Mailing List <notmuch@notmuchmail.org>
 
 Files: *
-Copyright:  Copyright 2009 Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
- Bart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
- Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
- Alexander Botero-Lowry <alex.boterolowry@gmail.com>
- Ingmar Vanhassel <ingmar@exherbo.org>
- Jed Brown <jed@59A2.org>
- Jan Janak <jan@ryngle.com>
- Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
- Keith Amidon <keith@nicira.com>
- Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
- Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
- Jeffrey C. Ollie <jeff@ocjtech.us>
- Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
- Stewart Smith <stewart@flamingspork.com>
- Adrian Perez <aperez@igalia.com>
- Kan-Ru Chen <kanru@kanru.info>
- James Rowe <jnrowe@gmail.com>
- Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
- Alec Berryman <alec@thened.net>
- Tassilo Horn <tassilo@member.fsf.org>
- Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
- Rolland Santimano <rollandsantimano@yahoo.com>
- Peter Wang <novalazy@gmail.com>
- Lars Kellogg-Stedman <lars@seas.harvard.edu>
- Holger Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
- David Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>
- Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@fortitudo.(none)>
+Copyright:  Copyright 2009-2020
+ David Bremner
+ Carl Worth
+ Jani Nikula
+ Austin Clements
+ Daniel Kahn Gillmor
+ Mark Walters
+ Floris Bruynooghe
+ David Edmondson
+ Sebastian Spaeth
+ Ali Polatel
+ Tomi Ollila
+ Michal Sojka
+ Justus Winter
+ Sebastien Binet
+ W. Trevor King
+ Jameson Graef Rollins
+ Felipe Contreras
+ Pieter Praet
+ Peter Feigl
+ Dmitry Kurochkin
+ Peter Wang
+ Daniel Schoepe
+ Gregor Zattler
+ Keith Packard
+ Adam Wolfe Gordon
+ Stefano Zacchiroli
+ Vincent Breitmoser
+ laochailan
+ Ben Gamari
+ Aaron Ecay
+ Jesse Rosenthal
+ l-m-h@web.de
+ Thomas Jost
+ Dirk Hohndel
+ Blake Jones
+ Jonas Bernoulli
+ Damien Cassou
+ Vladimir Panteleev
+ Matt Armstrong
+ Örjan Ekeberg
+ Jan Janak
+ Patrick Totzke
+ Chunyang Xu
+ rhn
+ Ruben Pollan
+ Ioan-Adrian Ratiu
+ Ethan Glasser-Camp
+ Todd
+ Chris Wilson
+ William Casarin
+ Yuri Volchkov
+ Cédric Cabessa
+ Mark Anderson
+ Jed Brown
+ Maxime Coste
+ Ludovic LANGE
+ Sebastian Poeplau
+ Mikhail
+ Gaute Hope
+ Keith Amidon
+ martin f. krafft
+ Jeffrey C. Ollie
+ Bart Trojanowski
+ Jameson Rollins
+ Scott Henson
+ Vladimir Marek
+ Servilio Afre Puentes
+ Kevin McCarthy
+ Tomas Carnecky
+ Kevin J. McCarthy
+ Scott Robinson
+ Wael M. Nasreddine
+ Charles Celerier
+ Olly Betts
+ Istvan Marko
+ Florian Klink
+ Thibaut Horel
+ Joel Borggrén-Franck
+ Ingmar Vanhassel
+ Olivier Taïbi
+ Ian Main
+ Alexander Botero-Lowry
+ Luis Ressel
+ Sergei Shilovsky
+ Trevor Jim
+ Jinwoo Lee
+ Uli Scholler
+ Matthew Lear
+ Amadeusz Żołnowski
 License: GPL-3+
 
 Files: debian/*
-- 
2.26.2

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 2+ messages in thread

* Re: [PATCH] debian: update debian/copyright
  2020-06-04 11:54 [PATCH] debian: update debian/copyright David Bremner
@ 2020-06-06 11:49 ` David Bremner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; 2+ messages in thread
From: David Bremner @ 2020-06-06 11:49 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: notmuch, flub

David Bremner <david@tethera.net> writes:

> This is based on the updated AUTHORS file.

pushed to master and release; also uploaded to debian experimental/NEW

d

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 2+ messages in thread

end of thread, back to index

Thread overview: 2+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2020-06-04 11:54 [PATCH] debian: update debian/copyright David Bremner
2020-06-06 11:49 ` David Bremner

unofficial mirror of notmuch@notmuchmail.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://yhetil.org/notmuch/0 notmuch/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 notmuch notmuch/ https://yhetil.org/notmuch \
		notmuch@notmuchmail.org
	public-inbox-index notmuch

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroups are available over NNTP:
	nntp://news.yhetil.org/yhetil.mail.notmuch.general
	nntp://news.gmane.io/gmane.mail.notmuch.general


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git